You are the owner of this page.

Advertise With Us

Contact our sales team today to find out how to make the most out of your advertising.

 

Rebekah CollinsAdvertising Manager405-366-3554rebekah@normantranscript.com
Austin Osburn
Advertising Executive405-366-3555
austin@normantranscript.com
Jan GizaClassified Sales Executive405-366-3501jan@normantranscript.com
Rebecca HoweAdvertising Executive405-366-3556rebeccam@normantranscript.com
Jennifer Jepson Advertising Executive/Real Estate Specialist405-366-3587
jennifer@normantranscript.com
Richard Cobb
Advertising Executive405-366-3552
richard@normantranscript.com
 

This Week's Circulars

Online Poll

Should Norman pass a transportation bond before funding a new senior center?

The City of Norman is considering putting a significant transportation bond up for a vote in February. Years after a new senior citizens center was promised, there remains little substantive progress on actually building one. Should the City of Norman move forward with other projects before getting the senior citizens center funded and designed?

You voted: